News

Monday, October 14, 2019
Dear friends,     It is our pleasure to provide Partners for Children & Families’ 2018-2019 Annual Report.  Within…
Friday, August 23, 2019
Good afternoon,   Our organization is a proud partner of Growing Moore Readers, a coalition of local partners who are…
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Please join us in extending best wishes to Barbara Ross, who is retiring on June 27th, 2019! Barbara began working in…
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Job Posting - Family Outreach Coordinator Partners for Children & Families, Moore County’s local Smart Start…
Monday, May 20, 2019
Avoid the summer slide - keep your kids learning and playing all summer long!This fun family-friendly event is FREE and…
Friday, April 26, 2019
Hello, In the last year, we have been working diligently to educate the community on how to prevent and heal the…
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  Celebrate the joy of ART in your early childhood classroom!Special Arts Integration Training Series To apply,…
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Give the gift of play!During this season of giving, we invite you to take some time to give yourself and your family…
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Join Growing Moore Readers in celebrating National Family Literacy Day on Thursday, November 1st. Partner organizations…
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
#nomooreslide We have big dreams for Moore County children this summer! We want them to grow up to be happy and…