News

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Dear Child Care Providers,   Please see the ChildCareStrongNC Public Health Toolkit for important COVID-19 related…
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Due to the Covid 19 crisis, our next Board of Directors meeting will be held Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 11:30am via ZOOM…
Monday, June 8, 2020
Dear child care provider,    I am writing to share that beginning June 22, 2020, the North Carolina Department of…
Friday, June 5, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) would like to share some important…
Thursday, May 14, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) will provide operational grants to…
Thursday, May 14, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) will be hosting two webinars for child…
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) will be hosting three webinars for child…
Monday, May 11, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) would like to share some important updates…
Monday, May 4, 2020
From: NC DHHS Division of Child Development and Early Education <dcdee.communications@dhhs.nc.gov>Sent: Friday,…
Friday, April 24, 2020
CCNC's Covid-19 Triage Plus call line is staffed by nurse care managers who can help you:  Access necessary health care…