News

Thursday, August 13, 2020
The North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS) and the Division of Child Development and Early…
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Dear Child Care Provider,   North Carolina is currently preparing for the return of students to school.  On July 14,…
Thursday, July 23, 2020
The North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS) and the Division of Child Development and Early…
Friday, July 17, 2020
Dear Child Care Providers & Partners,    Thank you for your continued partnership in our shared goal to slow…
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) has issued a warning to consumers and health care providers about hand sanitizer…
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Dear Child Care Providers,   Please see the ChildCareStrongNC Public Health Toolkit for important COVID-19 related…
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Due to the Covid 19 crisis, our next Board of Directors meeting will be held Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 11:30am via ZOOM…
Monday, June 8, 2020
Dear child care provider,    I am writing to share that beginning June 22, 2020, the North Carolina Department of…
Friday, June 5, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) would like to share some important…
Thursday, May 14, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) will provide operational grants to…