News

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
The North Carolina Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) has provided monthly operational grants to…
Friday, October 2, 2020
Please read this communication closely for important information related to September payments for subsidized child…
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Dear Child Care Providers & Valued Stakeholders,   Please share information about this fun and educational event…
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
The Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) appreciates all the hard work and continued sacrifices…
Thursday, September 10, 2020
The North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services (NCDHHS) has updated the guidance on face coverings in child…
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
The Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) appreciates all the hard work and continued sacrifices…
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) has updated the ChildCareStrongNC Public Health Toolkit …
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The next Moore County Resiliency Collaborative meeting will be held Monday, September 14, 2020 at 8:30 am via Zoom. To…
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Due to the Covid 19 crisis, our next Board of Directors meeting will be held Tuesday, September 15th, 2020 at 11:30am…