News

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
As North Carolina continues to experience high numbers of COVID-19 cases, hospitalizations, deaths, and the percent of…
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thank you for all you continue to do to support North Carolina's pandemic response!    North Carolina's goal is to…
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
North Carolina Farm to Early Care & Education Implementation Grant The NC Farm to Preschool Network has been…
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Request for Proposals   Partners for Children and Families, a private, non-profit organization administering Smart…
Monday, January 4, 2021
Thank you for all that you are doing to support North Carolina's response to COVID-19.      A tested, safe and…
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
December 15, 2020 Hello NC Child Care Providers, We are excited to announce that Child Care Health Consultants (CCHCs)…
Monday, December 14, 2020
The Division of Child Development and Early Education (DCDEE) has updated the ChildCareStrongNC Public Health Toolkit …
Thursday, December 10, 2020
North Carolina is experiencing record high numbers of COVID-19 cases reported daily, hospitalizations, and the percent…
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
As it remains difficult for child care facilities to find items that have become a mainstay during the COVID-19 crisis…
Monday, December 7, 2020
In recent weeks there has been an uptick in COVID-19 case counts across North Carolina. This has resulted in changes…