Staff


Terry W. Reynolds, Executive Director                                       treynolds@pfcfmc.org

Maggie Perkins, Fiscal Manager                                               mperkins@pfcfmc.org

Bonnie Archibald, Office Manager                                             barchibald@pfcfmc.org

Monette E. Ayers, Technical Assistance Practitioner                 mayers@pfcfmc.org             

Leslie Carson, Technical Assistance Practitioner                      lcarson@pfcfmc.org

Emily Jones, Technical Assistance Practitioner                         ejones@pfcfmc.org

Tammie Martin, Food Program Coordinator                             tmartin@pfcfmc.org

Barbara Ross, Food Program Specialist                                  bross@pfcfmc.org

Brittney Martin Mays, Community Education Coordinator        bmays@pfcfmc.org

 

All staff can be reached at (910) 949-4045